top of page

The 2024-25 MBA International Alumni Association Board

Updated: Apr 14

On April 1st the new i-MBA Alumni Association Board was sworn in.

The Board consists of:

Vaso Zisimopoulou - President

Marios Kanellos - Vice President

Themis Bezioulas - Secretary General

Iakovos Zournatzis - Board Member

Paris Vekris - Deputy Board Member

Giorgos Iliopoulos - Deputy Board Member

Below you can see their bios and learn more about them.

The new Board would like to extend their gratitude towards the board members from last year and more specifically:

Vasilis Konstantopoulos - Vice President 2023-24

Dimitrios Marinos - Secretary General 2023-24

Stefanos Plessas - Treasurer 2023-24

Konstantinos Dimitriadis - Deputy Board Member 2023-24

Nikolas Kalafatis - Deputy Board Member 2023-24

Mrs. Zisimopoulou and Mr. Kanellos have been reelected for a second consecutive year.

Thank you all for your valuable service and help towards strengthening and bettering our Association.

Additionally, the new Board would like to extend their thanks to the MBA International Program and more specifically to Professor Klas Eric Soderquist, Anastasia Diamantopoulou, Ioanna Tranou, and Afroditi Kompoliti.

Looking forward to another year of fruitful communication and even greater work toward our shared goals.

The Board


bottom of page